parallax background
A 5 mn from the airport of IVATO

ORCHID HÔTEL ***

L’Orchid Hotel, an exclusive address on the outskirts of Antananarivo.



Situ a Move, A few kilometers from the international airport Antananarivo Ivato, l’Orchid Hotel, is a classified establishment three stars renowned for its setting. This proximity to the airport makes it a particularly relaxing stop for travelers on long-haul flights, but also for those from all over Madagascar.


Welcome to

The Orchid Hotel ***


The hotel is ideal for accommodating passengers who wish to spend a night in comfort without having to make time-consuming trips in the city center until their next connection to peripheral destinations of Great Island. The service is done by free shuttle, with opportunities for small morning breakfast, de check-in et de check-out express. Orchid Hotel will suit also for tourist trips on the Analamanga region or business for its proximity Antananarivo

The address also stands for variety of other services for the guests such as car services, a restaurant, swimming pool, bar, a business area, Wifi internet connection or the laundry. An entire floor is reserved for non-smokers. A game room, two conference rooms and a gym where you can ride a bike, cadrio of training and bodybuilding complete the package that exudes luxury and tranquility conducive to relaxation and disorientation. .

68

Bedrooms & Suites


2

Conference Rooms


48

Staffs at your !


20

Years of experience



A perfect welcome in a well maintained facility, a true and complete information on the services offered and the treatment and monitoring of satisfaction and complaints are the trademark of Orchid Hotel.

our Accommodations

The Orchid Hotel The site offers a breathtaking view of rice fields typical of the highlands of Madagascar, the historic hill Ambohidratrimo or Lake Ambohibao depending on the location of the room. .

parallax background

Restaurant Vanilla

You can find a wide variety of Asian specialties which vary according to the season arrivals and a European kitchen and Malagasy. you can also cool off in bars.


Orchid Hôtel ***

 
Do you have a question ?

booking.orchidhotel@gmail.com

Game bài đổi thưởng
Link with us

A 5 mn de l'Aéroport d' IVATO

ORCHID HÔTEL ***

L’Orchid Hotel, une adresse de grande classe aux portes d’Antananarivo.



Situé a Mandrosoa, a quelques kilomètres seulement de l’aeroport international d’Antananarivo Ivato, l’Orchid Hotel, est un établissement classé trois étoiles réputé pour son cadre. Cette proximité avec l’aéroport en fait une halte particulièrement reposante pour les voyageurs des vols long-courriers, mais également pour ceux qui proviennent des quatre coins de Madagascar.


Bienvenue à

L' Orchid Hôtel ***


L’hôtel est idéal pour l’accueil des passagers qui souhaitent passer une nuit dans le confort sans avoir a faire des trajets fastidieux en centre-ville en attendant leur prochaine liaison vers les destinations périphériques de la Grande ile. Le service se fait en navette gratuite, avec des possibilités de petits déjeuners matinaux, de check-in et de check-out express. Orchid Hôtel vous conviendra aussi pour des séjours touristiques sur la région Analamanga ou d'affaires pour sa proximité d'Antananarivo

L’adresse se démarque également pour d’autres diversité services a disposition des clients tels que le service voiture, un restaurant, une piscine, un bar, un espace affaires, la connexion Wifi internet ou encore la blanchisserie. Un étage entier est réservé aux non-fumeurs. Une salle de jeux, deux salles de conférence et une salle de sport ou l’on peut faire du vélo, du cadrio training et de la musculation complètent l’ensemble qui respire le luxe et le calme propices au dépaysement et la détente. .

68

Chambres & Suites


2

Salles de Conférence


48

Staffs à votre écoute !


20

Ans d'expérience



Un accueil soigné dans un établissement bien entretenu, une information fidèle et complète sur les services proposés et le traitement et le suivi de la satisfaction et des réclamations sont la marque de fabrique de l’Orchid Hotel.

Nos Hébergements

Le site de l’Orchid Hotel offre une vue imprenable sur les rizières typiques des hautes terres de Madagascar, la colline historique d’Ambohidratrimo ou le lac d’Ambohibao en fonction de la situation de la chambre. .

Le Restaurant Le Vanilla

 

Vous pourrez trouver une très grande variété de spécialités asiatiques qui varieront selon les arrivages de saison ainsi qu'une cuisine Européenne et Malgache. vous pouvez aussi vous rafraîchir dans les bars.


Orchid Hôtel ***

 
Avez-vous une question ?

booking.orchidhotel@gmail.com

Appelez-nous !

(+261) 34 01 539 28